Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Garrett Mourterot #1000153878
Metro re-entry facility
 P.O. Box 405699
Atlanta, GA. 30384

I am 31 year old, 5’8", 160 lb, a very personable, outgoing, open minded, accepting, extrovert. I love music, cooking, socializing, sports: especially UGA Bulldogs football, Go Dawgs! I am a Gemini – the trickster! I’m a fun, funny, wise-guy who loves to play, joke around and love playful teasing (not the mean kind), I’m kind, never met a stranger, am very well read; I enjoy magazines, self improvement, business and bibliographies. My family and friends call me a social butterfly and claimed that I can make friends with everyone I meet met. In fact one time my mother said that she could leave me alone in a field for 30 minutes and come back and I would’ve made a friend, and then it really did happen! (ask me to tell you the story when you write me).

Single woman, for friendship, companionship and hopefully in time more. Race, age, size, hair color, creed, religion...none of that matters to me, like I said, I am open minded and open hearted. I prefer if you don’t have kids but am okay with it if you do. Either way, I do want to have babies with someone eventually. My main criteria is that you are pretty/attractive, petite, a curvy cutie with a bootie, plump and round. A woman with a sunny disposition, easy-going, good natured, fun and playful, yet responsible, sane, conscientious, committed, has something going on like goals. Be intelligent, elegant, articulate, flirty, sweet, honest, and open mined. Most of all I want someone who will give as good as she gets when I tease her lol. I am excited to meet you, please write soon! I promise I’ll be courteous and reply.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 6-3-88
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 7-13-2020
Maximum Release Date: 7-13-2021
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College, Junior
Occupation before prison: Student
Activities in prison: I am currently enrolled full time as a junior in Ashland University studying business management and communications, I have 3.9 GPA and have made the Dean’s list while studying the maximum amount of 18, every semester! I also successfully completed an associates degree in Arts and Humanities from Bard College. I am a Sr. member of the Toastmasters club an International speakers group, a graduate and standing member of ACES (Adults Committed to empowerment and success) I’m OSHA certified. When I’m not studying, I love to workout 4-6 days a week to maintain my health, fitness and strength. I am even working on getting my Yoga instructor certification.
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay,com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here