Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Gary White 03-A-5098
Shawangunk Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 700
Wallkill, New York 12589

I am 49 years old, born in Costa Rica, raised in Brooklyn, I speak Spanglish which is some Spanish loves to laugh and crack jokes. I am very big on family and I have a very loving "big heart". I guess being in prison has taught me a very important lesson which is to listen. I didn't do too much of that before never had to or took th time to "listen". I have a lot of love to give in addition to a lot of time to listen to any woman that takes the time to write.

I love kids, I'm a dog lover and I watch the walking dead faithfully. I didn't care about color, "that is not an issue".

I'm seeking a female pen pal 35-50 years old to try and create a friendship. Please send me a picture of yourself.

Race: Hispanic/Black
Date of Birth: 4-21-1967
Height: 5'6"
Earliest Release Date: 2024
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Protestant
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Finished High School
Occupation before prison: Hotel Security
Activities in prison: I am a prison cook, I study the law
Can you receive and send emails:
No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here