Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Geoff Brown #397379
P.O. Box 769
Connell, Washington 99326

Well hello, I'm currently serving a 14-month sentence in a Washington prison. I'm from Oregon, I live on Mount Hood, I'm really just looking for pen pals, if it leads to something more, time will tell, I don't really have anyone out there to help me or write me, and it gets lonely in here. I'm used to being outdoors or traveling because I'm a mover, so I'm always in different places, now because of my own stupidity, I sit here and have nothing but time on my hands to think, so I'm really hoping to find someone who likes to write and receive letters. I know this is a wake-up call for me, I need to settle down and do the right thing. So like I said I love being outdoors, hiking, sightseeing, and listening to music. I like all kinds, but there's nothing greater than being at the beach enjoying the ocean and fresh air and I can't wait to be able to enjoy freedom again. Well I hope my pics and add spark your attention and I hope I hear from you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-4-78
Height: 6'
Release Date: 10-17-2017
Religion: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school graduate
Occupation before prison: Professional mover
Activities in prison: Education advancements, working out, softball
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com  Geoffrey Brown 397379

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here