Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Gilbert Ortiz #94A7357
Sing Sing Correctional Facility
354 Hunter Street
Ossining, NY. 10562

Greetings pen pal, allow me to introduce myself, my name is Gilbert, I'm Puerto Rico and I'm 46 years young. I'm into bodybuilding, cooking, reading, studying law, and I'm a bricklayer, construction worker. I like a Japanese motorcycles, American muscle cars, pitbulls, and Persian cats. I love to travel, go to nice restaurants, hit the clubs, and go to Broadway and watch a show.

I'm big on family. I don't know how else I would have done 24 years in prison if it wasn't for my family being so supportive. Hopefully next year in 2017 I will be reuniting with my loved ones. I plan on living a law-abiding life. I have a few trades under my belt so I don't mind working, in fact, I look forward to it.

I would like to meet someone who I can write to who is sweet, caring, and open-minded. Someone I can trust and share my most intimate secrets with. I would like to write to someone who is optimistic and health conscience. Appearance is not all that is important. How else do you expect to win the lottery if you don't play. Take a chance and drop me a brief note and let's see what happens.

Race: Puerto Rican
Date of Birth: 11-13-69
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 10-2017
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Construction, bricklayer
Activities in prison: Life weights, personal trainer, boxing, education
Can you receive and send emails? No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here