Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Gilberto Rodriguez #B70862
2600 N Brinton Ave
Dixon, IL. 61021

In poverty and other misfortunes of life, true friends are a sure Refuge, Aristotle. I share this comforting quote because it sheds light on a core belief that I hold to be true, I believe that true friendship should be built on trust, honesty, respect, appreciation, and attention. Are you in need of a friend like this? Who you can turn to for comfort, strength, and peace, who sees your true worth in spite of your shortcomings. I sure need a friend like this in my life, could this be you?

Hello, I am the youngest of four siblings who had the blessing to be raised by a beautiful loving, strong, and courageous mother. To this day, she's my hero, and continues to inspire me to be good, humble, kind, hardworking, and a blessing. I'm interested in meeting a positive and encouraging person who enjoys reading self-help, motivational, and inspirational books. Two of my favorite TV shows are Undercover Boss and Gold Rush. I listen to Classic Rock, country, R&B, Banda and Grupero music. Weightlifting is my stress reliever, and painting landscapes in acrylic is my escape.je

I'm interested in meeting a positive and encourraging female who is passionate about life, knows what she wants in life, has her own voice, and knows the value of true friendship. If this is you, and you'd like to connect with me, I'd love to hear from you today.

You hablo y escribo en Español tambien (I speak and write in Spanish too)

Race: Latino
Date of Birth: 5-1-76
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 10-5-2021
Maximum Release Date: 10-5-2024
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED, ABOC, paralegal cert., construction
Occupation before prison: Waiter, cook, cashier
Activities in prison: Student in college, work in optical lab, weightlifting, interpreter
Can you receive and send emails? No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here