Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Greg Barber 912516
Stafford Creek Corrections Center
191 Constantine Way
Aberdeen, Washington 98520

Seeking female friends. As I sit behind these prison walls of lonely souls. I would like to be honest and sincere about myself and my situation.
Now to be honest I am locked up for first degree robbery, and I have been locked up since 1999 with no outside contact to the world. Like the saying goes, "Out of sight, and out of mind."
Now I am seeking attractive, thoughtful, caring, honest woman with morals and standards, who knows what she wants out of life.
I'm a firm believer that everything happens for a reason and only time will tell the type of friendships we can develop.
I enjoy indoor and outdoor activities, working out, watching movies, reading, and listening to a variety of music like r&b and oldies.
My name is Greg Barber, I am a divorced black male, 51 years old, 5'9, 225 pounds. I am a clean shaven, baldhead, groomed gentleman and my sign is Sagittarius. I'm compassionate, loving, loyal, and honest. I'm from Seattle, Washington, and I've lived there my whole life.
You can reach me at Jpay.com, I can recieve email.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 11-22-66
Height: 5'9
Earliest Release Date: 2023
Maximum Release Date: 2027
Religion: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: none
Activities in prison: Schooling, Weight Lifting, Reading Books.
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here