Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Gregory Curry #213-159
2001 East Central Ave.
Toledo, Ohio 43608

Hello, I think ideal friendships have these main components, trust, respect and a healthy admiration for each other and each others visions. I’d like to hear from people who have positive energy, that can help me carry my mission forward while we bond. I seek friends that are strong and independent of (so called) friends that wish for you only what they decide for you. Not so long ago I lost my dad to cancer. I watched him on visit cry because my latest rounds of appeal hadn’t worked out yet, he felt he let me down. That is probably the lowest point of my life, and I was alone dealing with that. Share your similar experience? Share your vision for life?

Some of my likes are exercising, listening to music, reading and writing articles on various social justice issues. Some dislikes are people that allow others to decide what’s good for them, and liars. I’m a great listener. I have some really good ideals that I need help developing. I’m an open book Libra, ask any questions or lets discuss any subject. I’ve been a responsible man on my own volition. Lets see how e can add to each others journey.

Race: AF-AM
Date of Birth: 09-26-1964
Height: 6’0”
Earliest Release Date: 2030
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Trade School
Occupation before prison: Mechanic
Activities in prison: Workout Instructor, Mentor to young men
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here