Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Grover Elrod 04731-078
Federal Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 9000
Seagoville, Texas 75159-9000

Hello, I'm Grover Elrod. I am a 54 year old white male and a widower. I lost my wife and best friend in 2014 to a fatal lung disease. I am seeking a friend to correspond with to pass some time. I Was a professional drummer before coming here, play Country music. I am a country boy, I love to hunt, fish and ride my 4-wheelers when I'm not playing a gig. I am laid back, don't do the drama scene at all. I like to enjoy life and will again as soon as I'm released.

I have many ways to stay in contact. Email thru Corrlinks.com, text,  all and write. Yes, in Federal you can have a phone if ya pay for it. I do have a FB and you can check it out that I am legit. So, to sum it up, I would like to find a woman to get to know and who knows where it will lead. So what are you waiting for...go ahead and write me. Have a great day.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 2-11-1962
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 3 years
Maximum Release Date: 11-4-2028
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison: Drummer
Activities in prison: Playing drums
Can you receive and send emails:
corrlinks.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here