Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Hakeem Wright 877937B
Southwoods State Prison
215 Burlington Rd.
Bridgeton, New Jersey 08302

Hi, my name is Hakeem.

I'm a real down to Earth person that appreciates the small things in life. I'm looking for a friend to build and grow with. I've changed a lot since my incarceration and I'm looking forward to sharing this new person with whoever is interested. I like to take things one day at a time. I believe some of the things we value most in life are the things that come naturally. So I'm willing to let time reveal how far a friendship on this site can become. I'm locked up for drug sales. I have a four year sentence, but I'm going back up for parole on November 21, 2018. I'm from Jersey City, New Jersey. Born and raised, but I plan to relocate when I get out of prison. I know I have made some bad decisions in the past, but I'm constantly working on becoming a better man so I could some day put this behind me period. I have a real good heart. I'm working here at the prison in the printing shop. I'm learning some trades while I'm waiting to be released to keep my mind on doing the right thing.

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 12-18-74
Height: 6'1
Earliest Release Date: 11-21-18
Maximum Release Date: 9-17-19
Religion: none
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women Only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:
JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here