Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Hakeem Wright #FL4451
Smart Communication/PADOC
Benner Township
P.O. Box 33028
St. Petersburg, Florida 33733

Hi, my name is Hakeem.
I’m from Jersey City, New Jersey and I’m locked up on a drug charge. I was sentenced to four years and I’m up for parole on November 27, 2020.
I have made some bad decisions in the past, but I’m constantly working on becoming a better man. I previously worked at the print shop here at SCI-Benner, and now I’m working in the sign shop, learning new trades that I can use after my release. I’m staying positive and productive while focusing on making one good decision at a time.
I’m a down to earth Christian with a big heart. I like giving back to my community by working with troubled youth and the less fortunate. I appreciate the small things in life. I enjoy dining out, boat rides, movies, and going to comedy shows, as well as spending time in New York City.
I like women who are honest and genuine. A woman who takes care of herself and wants better things out of life.
I’m looking for a friend to build and grow with. I like to take life one day at a time and I believe that some of the things we value most are the things that come naturally. So, I’m willing to let time reveal how far friendships on this site can go.
I’ve changed a lot during my incarceration and I’m looking forward to sharing this new and improved person with whoever is interested.
Email Pa. Dept. Corr. Connetnetwork.com Hakeem Wright #FL4451

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 12/18/1974  
Height: 6’1”
Earliest Release Date: 11/27/2020
Maximum Release Date: 2038
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Truck Helper, Cook, Chef  
Activities in prison: Work, Kitchen, Print Shop, Sign shop
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.connectnetwork.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here