Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Haki McClain #T-26960
Lancaster Prison
P.O. Box 4610
Lancaster, California 93539

Hello beautiful people, outer beauty or inner, everyone is beautiful in some way. My name is Haki, I’m currently incarcerated for the time being but I’m not letting that stop me from meeting fun, interesting people and possibly my soulmate.

I’m looking to correspond with people with good hearts, intentions, people who are friendly, open-minded and loyal that would like to establish a mental & emotional connection and bond. I’m open to a relationship if it gets to that level but I’m not thirsty, desperate or into being fake and selling dreams. I don’t play mind games or with people’s hearts.

Being deceived and heartbroken is something I know well. I can never do that to a person. Karma is way too real.
I love to listen, uplift, encourage and motivate. I love all sports and all kinds of music as well. I’m a DJ, from the Bay Area and have worked with Too Short, E-40, and Mistah F.A.B. among others. Whether you are 200 pounds or 300 plus, weight or height doesn’t matter to me nor does race or nationality.

I’m non-judgmental. I enjoy thickness and self-expression. Tattoos, body piercings, and a woman who has pretty feet and always wears sandals is a big turn on to me. I do have a foot-fetish lol. My DJ name is Fetish due to that and other fetishes I have. I’m a Libra. Well balanced, worldly & educated. Don’t do drugs, nor have I ever. I have other interests in life, getting high was never one of them. Don’t have any children but love kids. I love taking pictures and receiving them. Pictures mean a lot amid this darkness. Please send some. My biggest turn offs are ignorance, racism, and people who willingly settle for less especially when you can have so much more! I love people with ambition, goals, drive & motivation. That attack life and go hard.

It will be great to have conversations about whatever your interests are. I’m very sexually expressive, too. I will respond to anyone who writes me.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 10/8/1982  
Earliest Release Date: 1/5/2023
Maximum Release Date: 11/16/2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Occupation before prison: Professional, DJ (Disc Jockey)
Activities in prison: Working Out, Basketball, Reading
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here