Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Hans Hansen #387282
Victor B 128
1313 N 13th Ave
Walla Walla, WA. 99362

I am Danish decent and raised in Marysville, Wa. I was a wood worker and continued doing that for awhile as a job in prison. Now I do a lot of different art. I love large dogs. I have one son that’s 25. I was previously married for 27 years. She is no longer in the picture. I used to love to cook gourmet food and smoke meats. I enjoy writing bible studies now and sharing with other inmates, as well as my family. My family is a huge support system for me! I chose before to live for myself, instead of Gods will.

Even though I am incarcerated, I yearn for a friendship/relationship with a nice lady. The thing I like in a women is intelligence, well rounded and grounded person in their relationship with Christ. Come from a very loving family. That is a bit about myself and would like to share a lot more about myself! Thank you for considering writing to me and hope to hear from you soon.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-31-71
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Graduate
Occupation before prison: Cabinet Builder/Owner
Activities in prison: Bible study/art work/jewelry making/drawings/painting
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here