Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Harley Traverse #W84180
P.O. Box 466
Gardner, Massachusetts 01440

Only in a world where political correctness prevails is it a shame to be different, a cruelty to appreciate the taboo in oneself, and to embrace within what's not accepted by the majority is a difficult exercise in willpower. We're all pressured to be "normal", to fit in with the group, to blend in with the herd. I may have never realized how ridiculous that notion of normalcy actually is if not for the god Loki. I never would have realized my true purpose and knowing and honoring him, and the other gods and goddesses of old, has kindled not only my individuality, but the very essence of my perception of the world. And it's the taboo of being a devoted Heathen in a christianized society that I draw my strength from. Herd mentality is for the sheep of this world. A world where individuality is weakness. A world that makes virtues out of ignorance and hypocrisy. Is that a world you want to be included in? The enlightened among us yell a full hearted f*** no! It is us who will inherit the world, not the meek we're surrounded by. But we can't do it alone. We must find like minded people, kindred spirits, if we are to ever rise above mediocrity.
So it is with this posting that I reach out to you. You who are willing to embrace reality and know that this ignorant world isn't sustainable in the face of opposition. The opposition we bring. The opposition that is the truth. The truth that individuality is strength, and strength will always find a partner.
Are you mine to find? Or am I yours to pass by?

Race: White
Date of Birth: 4/19/1985  
Height: 5’10”
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 10/2020
Religion: Heathen
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Collision Specialist
Activities in prison: I trained service dogs for 4 years in the NEADS program, tutored G.E.D. for many years while also attending college, and havew just completed a Culinary Arts certificate
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.corrlinks.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here