Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Hoang Tran 616864
Lakeland Correctional Facility
141 First Street
Coldwater, Michigan 49036

My name is Hoang Tran,my friends call me Tiger. I'm seeking correspondence whit any woman who is fun, strong willed and confident. I'm 40 years young,165 lbs, and I love tattoos. I'm original from Vietnam but grew up in California, and after several bad decisions,landed here. I'm learning from my mistakes. I am a straightforward guy, I speak my mind. To pass time I enjoy working out, lift weights,do some leather crafting and I like to play the guitar. I would like to ad "creating new friendships" to the list because in her it is easy to forget the joy of communication with people. So to maintain a  "free world" spirit I became a dog-handler/trainer I have trained Greyhounds for the past 7 years. I still have hope and dreams that extend beyond prison life, I relish the chance to share them with someone. Is that someone you? Take a chance and write, express yourself. I love an open mind and a sharp sense of humor, we can talk about anything. You've got to make the first move by contacting me at Jpay.com I look  forward hearing from you

Race: Asian
Date of Birth: 1-19-1978
Height: 5'5"
Earliest Release Date: 1-19-2023
Maximum Release Date: 2033
Religion: Buddhist
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Dog-handler
Can you receive and send emails:
jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here