Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Holden Lippard #369965
Washington State Penitentiary
WB 217
1313 N 13th Ave
Walla Walla, Washington 99362

I’m a 24 year old intellectual who can give better advice than follow it. I have experiences in different realms of life. I’ve took street smarts and turned it into book smarts to give myself versatility and options. I’m not your typical “bad guy”.. this being because I was simply molded from my pain and experiences, as we all are. I have strong morals and values that I refuse to ever compromise. I value family and friendship.. loyalty is a must with me and I hate sounding cliché, but it’s really real with me. Lying is OUT.. I won’t lie to you, because I’m the truth (I think I’m slick too).. boldness is a trait I’m known for. Saying what you need to know not what you want to hear. I’m the epitome of spontaneous.. not in the baby let’s go to the movies on a work night type of way, but in the “ I’ve only seen that in movies” type of way.

My type is what I’ve mentioned to you so far.. loyal and honest. I’m way beyond the physical.. it’s deeper with me. I’m trying to meet new people that I can build something with. Something everlasting and mutually satisfying. Physical profile slim/buff, I’m Creo (French and black), I’m from western Washington but currently finishing up some time on the eastern side of the state. Being locked up isn’t synonymous with not having anything going on in my case.. my presence is still very much on the streets and there’s no restriction or limitation that can’t be overcome when it comes to me. Contact me @ JPay.com// DOC#369965

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 3-19-1995
Height: 6'3"
Earliest Release Date: 2020
Maximum Release Date: 2021
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: N/A
Activities in prison: N/A
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here