Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Ja'Murl Scott #AN6250
PO Box 5242/ D-2-135
Corcoran, California 93212

Hello. My name is Ja’Mu and I’m just a man that wants some peace balance in my life, who’s also willing to share my truths and just be able to LOVE & ENLIGHT OTHERZ!
Trying to change my wayz and fully become a better man, but it’s been hard down on this road ALONE & keeping my head up at all times and cost!
I’m not looking for sympathy, just a MATURE & UNDERSTANDING WOMAN to BUILD with…HELP ME make sense of ALL this chaos and confusion that I’M SORROUNDED BY!
Lets share smilez, truth, time and emotionz…BUILD ON THAT…as WE follow our heartz and let that be the reason for whatever comes after that?
I DEDICATE & DEVOTE MY LIFE TO MY CHILDREN! I’d like to meet new people to communicate and conversate about LIFE & OUR MISTAKES, share our hopez and dreamz!
I let go of my old friends to become a new MAN & it gets lonely at timez, but whatz right isn’t always easy…yet it’s worth the changez and sacrificez!
Maybe YOU can SHYNE a little light and HELP ME make thingz brighter, because every day is a new day for BETTER & CHANGE in a POSITVE manner! I’ve experienced ALL the bad and now I’m just ready to experience the good!
I live by two words “HUMILITY and SIMPLICITY” Maybe You can  fill in the rest? I’m just thankful for LIFE & “The BLESSING THAT GOD IS TO ME!!” May God bless & KEEP YOU!

Race: Afrikan Descent
Date of Birth: 11-14-1978
Height: 5’10”
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 2071/Life
Religion: God fearing man
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education:
Occupation before prison: business owner, book writer, community worker
Activities in prison: Work out, work on yard crew, study/self enlightment, grow closer to God and family, help others through group I created, read and continue to fight for justice and freedom on my case
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here