Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jacob Harris 1199267
Sussex 1 State Prison
24414 Mussel White Drive
Waverly, Virginia 23891

At this juncture in my life, friends and family are all that matters. I am always seeking new friendships and connections. Common interests that we may share are sports, travel, reading and all water activities such as swimming, fishing, boating, etc.

I was born and raised in Virginia Beach, Virginia which is why I love the water. I worked in the hotel industry doing marketing until moving into the auto industry. In the emotional roller coaster of sales - drugs were an outlet for me causing me to end up where I am today. I work on my sobriety everyday. I'll remain successful if I continue my sobriety. Essentially if you're reading this I hope you find the desire to want to know more about me and that I'm able to provide you with someone (me)! who always has time for you, to listen to your daily struggles and triumphs, can offer insight or an unbiased opinion. If this is you please contact me.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 3-23-1987
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 6-12-2022
Maximum Release Date: 9-12-2023
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Auto Salesman
Activities in prison: Exercising, reading, music, self-improvement

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here