Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Jaime Covarrubias #939535
Michael Unit
2664 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, TX. 75886

Hi. As a young boy, I grew up in the city of Dallas, the Oak Cliff area. Then, I enjoyed being outside in the fresh air, the sun, walking around the neighborhood, or just observing my environment, including people. That hasn't changed. School was interesting in that being the loner and shy person that I was, I didn't make it past the 9th grade.

Although I'm playful at times, my preference is to behave and think appropriately under the circumstances. However, I do sing in the shower. I want to love life, but also live with meaning and purpose which is why I read non-fiction books, biographies, educational books, and am seeking a means to attend school. Working out and hearing positive talk, that too.

At my age and in my situation, I believe change and achievement are possible. Do you? For you?

In general, women are beautiful each with their own qualities. And friendship is just as important as romance to me. I admire a woman who's feminine and takes care of her person and is responsible but gentle until aggressiveness is necessary. Balance is key.

I appreciate music, art, creativity, and innovativeness and all aspects of conduct and conversation. With me you can be honest, open, trusting and faithful. I listen to know and understand the person and talk to comfort, support, and courage and make one laugh. You don't have to be a good girl but you can't always be bad. I'm pleased to meet you.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 11-1-76
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 2039
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Factory
Activities in prison: Exercise, legal work, reading
Can you receive and send emails? No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here