Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Jake Ritter #8657407
82911 Beach Access Road
Umatilla, Oregon 97882

It ain’t a crime to be good to yourself. Hi there, I'm looking for help in making my time here in prison a little more enjoyable. Help in the form of pen pals, phone calls, and maybe even an occasional visit. I think life is often too short, and all too often the problem with trouble is it usually starts out as fun. Believe me, I'm all about having fun! Really tired of the trouble though. I love to laugh and make others do the same. My greatest asset would have to be my sense of humor, according to me of course. I'm adventurous, as well as spontaneous. If and when I call you friend, it’s for life! I'm a Sagittarius you know! I'm a diehard Pittsburgh Steelers fan, so naturally my favorite color combination is black and yellow.

I don't have a lot of tattoos because I'm not a big fan of a lot, tattoos that is. I have a variety of interests from music, the outdoors, movies, reading the Bible, regular activities, most people, and as can be seen from my picture, I love to eat but not just food. Some of my turn ons are french tip nails, bluntness, flirtiness, and deep hot conversation. Some turn offs are inconsiderate arrogant people. The New England Patriots of course right. Enough about me, I'm more interested in hearing all about you. So hopefully I will ASAP. Don't be shy either okay. I will promptly answer any and all letters, especially those with pictures. I love pictures of all kinds, know what I mean? Anxiously in wait.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 11-24-72
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date: 2022
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: SA
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     

Education: 1 year college
Occupation before prison: Tree climber/Arborist
Activities in prison: 
Phone calls, TV, weights, softball, jogging

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here