Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jakob Helleis #AA1134
PO Box 5242
Corcoran, CA. 93212

Hey whats up? I'm excited to meet new people and hopefully make new friends. I don't care if your Black, White, Brown, or Asian or what culture/county your from. If you are a pretty girl with  a good sense of humor and are non-judgmental then we should start making each other smile.

Heres a little about me: I can be silly and sarcastic and am obviously way better than tall, dark, and handsome. I'm 5'7" while wearing shoes, a muscular 165 lbs, gorgeous, humble and I have the ability to become pale or tan. The average man can't quite measure up to me either. I love eating, have a passion for cooking and I work out. I'm strong and confident and live everyday. I have my weaknesses and insecurities. I don't enjoy pain but for some reason I decided to get tattoos. I enjoy most music, movies, TV shows and anything for fun. I don't enjoy prison. Although I've learned many lessons and laugh most days away it can't hurt to have a little extra happiness. So if you feel like we'd get along then lets get to know each other.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 9-4-91
Height: 5'6"
Earliest Release Date: 2020
Maximum Release Date: 2021
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Learning my lesson, parole planning, staying healthy and positive
Can you receive and send emails? No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here