Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Jameed Jones #1015832
River North Correctional
329 Dellbrook Ln
Independence, VA. 24348

First and foremost, I hope this finds you in good spirits and health as you're reading it. I believe in keeping it short and simple because with the abundance of words comes the increased chances of saying something stupid or foolish. Besides I'm sure y'all heard it all before anyway!! Well everything but the truth.

First let me disclose my true intentions and give you the opportunity to decide based on facts and not deception. My reasons for being on here are to find real friendships and network with real women as opposed seeking a relationship. I'm married to a beautiful thick queen who isn't insecure, nor threatened by other women. I've been locked going on 15 years and as I write this. I'm currently awaiting a hearing to get 20 years off my sentence under newly discovered evidence. I have a 50/50 chance which is substantial considering the chances of the majority incarcerated. At any rate, after being around men for 15 years, I hope you can appreciate why I wanted to deal primarily with women.

My personality is driven, ambitious, and passionate just to name a few. I was a personal trainer prior to incarceration and would like to still pursue my passion when I touchdown. I'm laser focused on venturing out with the endeavor of attaining financial freedom. I have a lot of great ideas, but more importantly I can be a great friend in addition to a great business partner. One thing I've learned to appreciate is there's nothing in comparison to, nothing more worthwhile, than a strong woman on your side. Whether in the capacity as a friend or if you're as fortunate as I am, as a wife.

Having said that, if you're interested in trading thoughts and sharing ideas, if you want someone who can appreciate you beyond your looks, someone who can hold a conversation with the ability to listen intently. I'm your dude and we need to get acquainted.

Race:
Date of Birth: 6-11-77
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 2024
Maximum Release Date: 2044
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison: Physical Trainer
Activities in prison: Working out, chess, reading
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here