Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


James Crawford 1798163
Ellis Unit
1697 FM 980
Huntsville, Texas 77343

Hi there, I am 41 years old, 6'4", brown  hair, green eyes, 240 lbs. I love to ride motorcycles and drive fast cars. I enjoy the outdoors, fishing and camping. I also like hackey sacks and playing Frisbee at the beach. I would really love to go sailing. That's on my bucket list for sure. I like to work out. I am active both physically and mentally. I am a real laid back kind of guy. I do not like drama. The days in here can get pretty lonely at times so I am looking for a friend. Be cool to have someone to kick it with. I find it easy to talk to practically anyone. I'm not into all the superficial ways. Doesn't matter if a person is big or small, short or tall, rich or poor, popular or not. If they have a good personality and attitude that is what matters to me. I treat people the way I want to be treated so grab your pen and sling some ink with me. Hope to hear from you soon. Later!

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 11-15-1976
Height: 6'4"
Earliest Release Date: April 2022
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Non Denominational
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Occupation before prison: Custom floors, carpentry
Activities in prison: 
Work out, read, craft shop, leather work
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here