Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


James Mauldin 3557535
Huntsville Correctional Center
U.S. 250
P.O. Box 1
Huttonsville, West Virginia 26273

  Thank you for looking at my profile.  I'm 26 years old and looking for good woman to write to.  I would like to write to someone who I can be open and honest with and who will be open and honest with me.

A little about me:  I was born and raised in Glenarden, MD (DC suburbs), I am currently working on obtaining my Associates Degree in Business Administration from Glenville University.  Graduating in December 2018! 

I have made some mistakes younger days, which is how I ended up where I am now.  But I believe people can change and learn from their mistakes, if they really want to.  I'm one of those people.  Every new day is a new chance to focus on making the most out of my situation and to focus on my family and my future.

I appreciate you taking the time to find out a little about me and if you'd like to write and get to know me better, I'd like that a lot.

I'm not gonna tell you everything now, you'll have to write me to find out more....looking forward to hearing from you soon

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 11-22-91
Height: 5'9
Earliest Release Date: 2023
Maximum Release Date: 2033
Religion: Muslim
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Associates Degree
Occupation before prison: Security Guard
Activities in prison: College, Music
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here