Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


James Stark #7654277
2500 Westgate
Pendleton, OR 97801

Hi ladies, I'm looking for that one person who is interested in corresponding with a handsome, outgoing man who enjoys the outdoors. I'm a kind-hearted, loving person who loves animals and the country life. Some things I enjoy are archery, hunting, fishing, and playing softball during the summer. But funner yet is kayaking with friends on lakes and rivers and enjoying some really good times. I have two boys that are grown, my oldest is in the US Marines and my youngest just graduated high school and is ready to further his education. I'm very proud of them both as they remain a big part of my life. I stay busy with exercise and being healthy, not just weight training but all the programs that are available here. I'm thankful that my time has been positive and beneficial as I've made some good changes through the classes I've attended.

I'm looking forward to my future and I'm also really looking forward to hearing from you. As I believe everyone can benefit from new friends, and good conversation makes for a better life. So take the time and reach out as it could be the best thing you ever did.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 1-14-69
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 11-2018
Maximum Release Date: 2019
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school, 2 years college
Occupation before prison: Construction, industrial
Activities in prison: Weight training, sports, self help programs
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, telmate.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here