Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


James LeBlanc 770997
Airway Heights Correction Center
P.O. Box 2049
Airway Heights, Washington 99001-2049

I'd be lying if I said I wasn't looking for a woman to spend the rest of my life with... I'm looking for my best friend, my confidant, my soul mate & the love of my life. I am a single father of two children who are my heart & soul. My son Devin who is 12 years old, and my daughter Alina who is 11 years old. I am looking for that special woman to share my days & nights, my conversation, my vibes my energy, and my love with.

I am 39 years old Sagittarius, and am on the down hill side of my 13 year sentence. I am 6'2" 210 lbs. w/blue eyes & light brown hair. I am a barber by trade, and my favorite things to do are work-out,read,furthering my education and spending time with my 12 year old son and 11 year old daughter . If you think you might be that special woman, or are looking for the same thing in life, I am all ears and willing to see where things go. You can contact me on JPAY or at the address provided

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 12-15-1978
Height: 6'2"
Earliest Release Date: 2021
Maximum Release Date: 2021
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:
jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here