Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


James Alden #V05320
5150 O’byrnes Ferry Rd
Jamestown, California 95327

Ok, let me tell you a little about myself, my interests and what it is I am looking for, so, the basics. I am 6’1” right around 220 pounds. I have blonde hair, my dye seems to change between blue, green and gray. I very much like music, reading, some tv. I play guitar. I am very active and extremely positive. It is going to be a good day if it is not I will make it one. I refuse to be miserable. As to what I am looking for, well someone to write to share thoughts, days, feelings even fears. Some back and forth “Talk” about life, ideas, goals, wants, just to be able to listen and to respond, to build a lasting friendship. You will absolutely love opening my letters. I am open-minded and awaiting your letter.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-24-1973  
Height: 6’1”
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Open
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Forestry
Activities in prison: Softball, Handball, Workout, Guitar, College Classes
Can you receive and send emails: No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here