Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jamie Ash 2003564
Wallace Unit
1675 SFM 3525
Colorado City, Texas 79565

Have you ever felt alone in a room full of people? Well I've been locked up for quite some time now and thats how I've felt from the start. Life is a journey though mine, unfortunately, brought me here. The truth is we all have a story to tell. The question is are you willing to tell yours? I'm more than obliged to share the mistakes I made that put me in this predicament I'm in today. As long as you're willing to uncover some skeletons in your closet as well. LOL!

My purpose for this profile is to make friends to share thoughts with. Before I became incarcerated I enjoyed swimming, riding motorcross, and riding horses. I consider myself an outdoorsman and love nature. I was raised in the swamps of southeast Texas where the true cajuns rule the land. Now that I'm "caged", I spend most of my time working out, listening to music, drawing, and trying to absorb all forms of knowledge I can. I hope this caught your attention. I'm anxious to meet you, so pick up a pen!

If you use JPay to contact me be sure your mailing address is somewhere in the body of the message so that I can write you back!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-8-92
Height: 5'9
Earliest Release Date: 2-3-23
Maximum Release Date: 8-4-30
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED, currently in trade school.
Occupation before prison: Ranch Hand, Groom and Gallop race horses.
Activities in prison: Workout, Music, Draw, Read.
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes, JPay (can only send handwritten letters, leave address on emails)

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here