Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Jared Riley 74161-065
Federal Correctional Institute: Tucson
P.O. Box 23811
Tucson, Arizona 85734

I've been in prison since 2011. I'm thankful to have a small core of those I care about, but I would like more people out there to help remind me that where I'm at is not forever. The sort of people one meets in here are rarely positive and they tend to pull down those around them. I check myself every day to assure myself that I don't fit in. It has been my hallmark for most of my life, actually.

If I sometimes come off as serious, it is an illusion. I am downright idiotic sometimes, but it doesn't translate well in text.

I am a musician: guitar mostly, but I sing as well. I've been playing guitar for over 20 years and I play everything from jazz to classical to extreme metal. I had some success with bands when I was out.

I've been in a band in here for a few months. I play and sing a lot of 80's metal like Judas Priest and Van Halen. Its a blast and we... well, we don't suck too bad.

I'm also an artist, though I'm not as accomplished as I am in music. I do mostly pencil, but I've recently been commissioned by the prison to do some murals based on my colored pencil drawings.

I read often(50-60 books a year) and have an eclectic and classical taste: history, mythology, psychology, old languages, etc... I've even taught philosophy and French classes in here. I enjoy learning and teaching.

I was a national level bodybuilder and a strongman but, as you can see from the pictures, I am not so monstrous anymore. It's tough without the food.

Physical fitness is still important to me. Okay, I'm kind of psychotic about it if we're being honest! Thanks for reading!

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 4-2-1984
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 5-13-2025
Maximum Release Date: 5-13-2025
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Personal Trainer
Activities in prison: Music, art, reading, fitness
Can you receive and send emails:
www.corrlinks.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here