Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Jason Williams #175608
M.C.F. Stillwater
970 Pickett Street N.
Bayport, Minnesota 55003

Hi. My name is Jason Williams. I have been in prison since I was 16 years old. Even though I have spent a lot of my life in prison, I have remained optimistic that soon I will be paroled. Despite of my current situation, throughout these years I have tried to stay positive and motivated. I have completed many prison programs including my GED and college degree. I have taken Vo-Tech courses to learn new trades and continue to work on myself. I did some stupid things as a youth, but I’m not a bad person.

I hope to make some new friends, someone who is open-minded, likes to laugh and enjoys meeting new people. This past decade has been difficult for me. It would be nice to have someone to talk to and who can give me some encouragement to continue to fight for my freedom. I look forward to hearing from you. 

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 9/18/1976  
Height: 6’0”
Earliest Release Date: 10/11/22
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: College Degree
Occupation before prison: N/A
Activities in prison: Schooling, Workout
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here