Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   



Jason Rue #405284D
Mid-State Correctional Facility
6E 14B
P.O. Box 866
Wrightstown, New Jersey 08562

Dear reader, if you're reading this, then I caught your attention. If you are curious to know me, then let’s talk.

I don’t judge. Nor do I want to be judged, because nobody is perfect and we all make mistakes, but learning from them is what counts.

I’m a fun, spontaneous, charismatic, optimistic, and ambitious guy from Trenton, New Jersey.

I’m seeking a pen-pal that can grow into a wonderful friendship. I love to talk and am good at listening, giving excellent advice, & making great connections. Everyone loves good conversation & having your own peace of mind. I can definitely use some female conversation & get different points of view.

In closing “Communication: the human connection – is the key to personal & career success.”

Truly yours, Jason

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 10/25/1982
Height: 5’10”
Earliest Release Date: 2/22/2028
Maximum Release Date: 2/22/2028
Religion: Muslim
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Studying Accounting/Psychology
Occupation before prison: Truck Driver, Dog Breeder, Maintenance Man
Activities in prison: Read, Write Poetry & Quotes, Workout , Listen to music  
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here