Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Jason Mills K70156
Pontiac Correctional Center
700 W. Llincoln Street
P.O. Box 99
Pontiac, Illinois 61764

Hello World...My name is Jason. I'm forty two years old, a quintessential Cancer, moderately well educated and looking forward to beginning the better half of my life. I'm six feet tall, 220 lbs., and physically healthy in most every way.

  For the past twenty four years I've been serving a life sentence in prison for murder. Despite my circumstances I am, for the most part, optimistic and upbeat while doing all thay I can to keep my wisdoms firmly rooted within the realities of the world we live in. As crazy as it is.

  Coming to prison so young, I haven't had a lot of worldly experience. Meaning; I'm not looking for a relationship as much as I'm looking for an opportunity to further grow as a person. Maybe even offer the same in return. So I'm posting this profile with the humble hope of simply sharing a few friendly, genuine letters with someone.

  I enjoy a wide range of interests, from creating greeting cards and stationary, to being just a little promiscuous with my tastes in music. I study all things chess, philosophy, language, and history, weight training and mixed martial arts. However, I am open to all conversations, all topics, as I enjoy exploring new pathways of relatability.

  Are you open minded, adventurous, and kind? Maybe someone who appreciates ethnicity and cultures without viewing them as barriers? Then I invite you to share just a few letters with me. If you're interested, please write me at the information below.

  May all your days be blessed.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 6-30-1973
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: Life
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Non Denominational
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women Only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: One year college
Occupation before prison: Construction
Activities in prison: Landscaping, labor pool, weight trainng, art, chess, studies

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here