Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
   


Jason Cantor 612366
Lebanon Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 56
Lebanon, Ohio 45036

Hi my name is Jason and I am trying to meet some new friends. I am 33 years old and I'm from Dayton, Ohio. Due to a few poor choices I made I have some prison time to complete. I am on the tail end of 8 years with above 20 months left. I am a really fun person to be around. I like to laugh and have fun. I grew up riding dirt bikes and ATV's. Although I still love both, I spend more of my time on my street bike. I am an outdoor person. I love camping, hiking and being on the water. I read a lot of books in here and at home as well.

I like to write letters but I can also be reached via email. I'm looking forward to meeting you and hopefully that will be sooner rather than later. Until then...

Race: White
Date of Birth: 4-10-1984
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 4-22-2019
Maximum Release Date: 4-22-2019
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you respond to Email? Yes via jpay.com  
    
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Company/Flooring
Activities in prison: Softball, working out, tattoos, reading


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here