Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Jason Ross A615077
Toledo Correctional Institution
2001 East Central Ave.
Toledo, Ohio 43608

My name is Jason I am from Dayton Ohio but I lived most of my life in Everglades Florida. I am looking for someone who is mature and open minded, someone to make me appreciate life a little bit more. I seem to always have a smile on my face and it doesn't take much to make me laugh. i enjoy working out and listening to music, its a part of my lifestyle these days. I like to eat healthy and keep a schedule. When I have time I like to read,draw and write poetry. I am single and open minded to everyones own beliefs. I hope to find a friendship to last a life time. I am very honest and loyal I believe life is to short not to live for the moment. I have obtained my GED and currently enrolled in college business management. I want a career not a job. I know when I am released I will have to start from the bottom and I am okay with that. I have gray eyes and alot of tattoos I love dogs and I am certified in basic dog commands. I hope to hear from you soon the quickest way to email me is jpay.com. Thank you for reading this and follow the law this is no place to be. Sincerely Jason

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-30-1983
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 2020
Maximum Release Date: 2026
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Workout and lift weights
Can you receive and send emails:
jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here