Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Jason Bauer #B89272
636 Elza Brantley Dr.
Murphysboro Life Skills Re Entry
Murphysboro, Illinois 62966

If you’re reading this, I hope it finds you doing well. I would like to introduce myself; my name is Jason and I’m 31 years old, 175 lbs, with an athletic build, and blue eyes. I am a very fun and outgoing person with a great sense of humor. Music is my biggest interest, along with anything to do with the outdoors, camping, fishing, concerts, traveling etc. I’m looking for someone to help me escape these walls mentally, someone I can build a friendship with that can continue outside of here. A lot of people have come and gone in my life, so I would love to build a lasting friendship with someone now. I’m a very non-judgmental and an open book. Loyalty and honesty are everything to me, I just ask the same in return. I’m ready to start a new chapter in my life. So, if you would like to be a part of it please don’t be shy. This could be the start of something great. Feel free to send a picture.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 8-23-1987
Height: 5’7”
Earliest Release Date: 6-17-2020
Maximum Release Date: 6-17-2021
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Welding, Fabrication
Activities in prison: Weight Lifting, Music, Education
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via GTL, www.connectnetwork.net and www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here