Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jason Hill #BA9785
5150 O’Byrnes Ferry Road
Jamestown, California 95327

I’m Jason and welcome to my page. I’m seeking the gift of friendship from female pen-pals worldwide. Write me b/c I’m not picky nor do I discriminate :) plus I’m a great listener and very easy to get along with. I’m 38 years young and very athletic, adventurous, and positive every day! I’m single so my heart is open to romance that will last, so if you’re interested in that loyal and faithful awesome relationship then all your worrying troubles are over :) I definitely appreciate and respect a woman with my all! I describe myself as: friendly, loves life, responsible, ambitious, kind and family oriented. I have a strong personality and a down to earth sense of humor. I count my blessings and not my troubles in life. I don’t have time for stress :) I am a self-assured  loyal gentleman and if I tell you you’re my friend, there’s no need to wonder. I have some goals to achieve when released, 01-18-2019. Have I mentioned that I’m thoughtful, generous and my H.S.O.H. will make you melt with laughter. I love: family, traveling, music, movies, sports, tattoos, bike riding, working and I am dedicated to my fitness. I hope I have sparked your interest, but even if we don’t have similar things in common, I’m very open-minded and non-judgmental, no subject is too personal. Hope to be your friend or more. Please share your occupation, hobbies, interests and dreams with me. All letters I receive will be answered!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-17-1980  
Height: 6’2”
Earliest Release Date: 7-18-2019
Maximum Release Date: 2021
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: 11th grade
Occupation before prison: Rooting
Activities in prison: Basketball, handball, ping pong, fitness, tennis
Can you receive and send emails: yes via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here