Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Jeffery Crawford #1431876
Greensville Correctional Center
901 Corrections Way
Jarrett, VA 23870

I am seeking friendship.  I am from Yorktown, Va. Grew up in a solid household. Both parents are married and still together. I have two older sisters and five nieces and nephews. I've never been married and don't have any kids. I graduated from Tabb High School in 2009. I grew up playing football, baseball, and wrestling. I enjoy sports, my teams are the Greenbay Packers, Boston Red Sox and Boston Celtics. I love the beach, outdoors and hiking. I enjoy going out to the movies, restaurants, and love to travel. I still have my drivers license and a good family support system. I believe in Karma, what goes around comes around. I was that bad boy, partier, in high school. But up to date, I'm trying to change and own my own business and live a real life, not behind bars. My family is all I have and they support me 100%.

I am looking for a real friend, someone who doesn't judge me for my past, and isn't out to use me. I am in prison for a probation violation. I was charged for breaking and entering when I was 18 and had dirty drug tests and failure to comply with my probation. I have a big heart, but can be shy at first. I like to laugh and make people laugh. I enjoy listening to country, rock, rap, dogs, animals, fishing, and four-wheeling. You can add the jpay.com email site and add me, inmate #1431876.  I'll reply asap, or you can write me. Not too many people at once. LOL J/K. For real though, I need a friend, it's lonely in here.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 5/2/1990
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 5/2/2020
Maximum Release Date: 12/21/2021
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison: School, Auto dealership, Golf course
Activities in prison: Exercise, Cards, T.V., Books, Video visits, Phone
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here