Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Jeffrey Olivera #1920902
Michael Unit
2664 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, TX. 75886

I'm a 33 year old cuddly teddy bear born and raised in the Bronx, New York. I was residing in Houston, Texas before my unfortunate vacation. I am a funny, open minded, spontaneous, outspoken, charismatic individual trying to find something good in this bad situation. I take nothing for granted in life and I'm not here to be judgmental either. I have tattoos all over my body, more than in my pictures, but to me tattoos are a form of expression. Honestly, I'm looking for a pen pal who is mature because I don't like dealing with games or BS, someone who can stand on their own two feet, someone with goals and drive and that has a head on their shoulders. If this is you, I hope to hear from you. By the way, age and race is irrelevant as long as honesty is your best policy.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 8-3-82
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 2018
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     

Education: College
Occupation before prison: Telemarketer
Activities in prison: 
Working out, working going to college and tattooing

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here