Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jeffery Kinzle #350557
Monroe Correctional Complex
Washington State Reformatory Unit
P.O. Box 777
Monroe, Washington 98272

Hi, I'm Jeff. I'm 33 years old. I was born in Washington state, moved to Alaska at 8:18. I've spent most of my life in the woods always fantasizing about being the proficient Alaska Outdoorsman. I am able to take care of myself, however I'm far from the mountain man I dream of being. I am a quiet person who has always been uncertain and socially uncomfortable. This has made it hard to make friends and though I've made a few, those people end up considered family.

In 2011 and 2012, I was convicted of serious sex offences of all of my family stand behind me, but I am reaching out for a decent and caring woman to be a friend, a friend I can talk to in a way I can't talk to family. I really miss the connection of talking to a woman, however, a combination of my inadequate social skills and the burden of the type of crimes I was convicted of makes it hard to reach out. I worry about the judgment and rejection I may face, but as I really am beyond lonely. If you are a caring decent woman, please write me if interested.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-7-83
Height: 5'9"
Release Date: 11-8-2031
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Logger, prep cook
Activities in prison: Institutional jobs full time, part time education
Can you receive and send emails?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here