Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Jeffrey Newland #BG2596
CCI
PO Box 1906
Tehachapi, CA. 93581

Trying to smash ink to paper, designing a poetic flow to entice a casual window-shopper to steal a second look. This time with a smile and an urge to meet someone new. That initiative required of you will open a door to a new perspective in which you will discover a person who will make you laugh, give valuable insight for free, share knowledge and wisdom (also free), never judge or demand, but be grateful for your efforts. I'm not a bad guy, I'm just paying for some mistakes. I'm athletic, grew up surfing, skateboarding, and school sports. Now I maintain my incredible physique with high intense workouts. 

You may feel free to vent your problems, I'm a good listener and am known to be perspicacious. I'm hoping this website will bring someone new into my life and build a friendship. I love music, books, the ocean and ocean sports, meeting new people and devoting my time corresponding in a totally archaic way. There's something special about going old-school and personalizing a letter just for you. This probably isn't the way you usually make new friends, but I can guarantee two things if you respond to me: 1. You will quickly find yourself checking your mailbox in anticipation of my next letter. 2. You'll also notice the smile stretched across your face when you see it's there. If you weren't able to vibe these words and feel like you've wasted your time, blame the site. What I wrote is a freaking work of art.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9-27-76
Height: 6'4"
Earliest Release Date: 2031
Maximum Release Date: 2035
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: 3 years college
Occupation before prison: Finish carpenter/fine woodworker
Activities in prison: Sports, GED tutor, self improvement groups, anything positive
Can you receive and send emails?


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here