Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Jeremiah Overman #1426110
Nottoway Correctional Center
P.O. Box 488
Burkeville, Virginia 23922

My name is Jeremiah Overman, and I’m a 39 year old man who has served 9 years of a 28 year sentence for second degree murder. A guy tried to rob and kill me, but I ripped the gun away from him and killed him with it. Apparently, I’m a real jerk, totally deserving a nearly three decade sentence.
On the street, I was a hippie drug dealer, selling weed and psychedelic drugs, but I’ve put my outlaw ways behind me, and now I’m just trying to live for the Lord.

I’m seeking friendship with women, but I’m open for something more.

I dedicate most of my time to self-improvement, and kick back to some good TV at night. I love good dramas, movies, sitcoms, and football. I’m big into music, too, and prefer 60’s, 70’s, and 90’s rock, 90s hip-hop, and country music from any era. My favorite shows are Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, The Blacklist, and Agents of SHIELD. My favorite movies are Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Tarantino Flicks, any Marvel movie, Animal House, Caddyshack, Blues Brothers, or any Ben Stiller, Will Ferrell, or Robin Williams movie. My favorite bands are Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Grateful Dead, Beatles, and Sublime.

I also spend a lot of time working on projects to make money. Mr. Fix – It. My specialty, though, is being a tailor. I’m known as the best tailor on the compound. I have a talent for always figuring out the best way to do or fix something.

I have an excellent sense of humor. I’m kind, honest, and generous.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12/1/1980  
Height: 5’11”
Earliest Release Date: 2/22/2036
Maximum Release Date: 2038
Religion: Christian/Baptist
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School Diploma, Associates Degree in Biblical Theology
Occupation before prison: Tile Installer, Self-Employed Business Owner
Activities in prison: Weights, Basketball, Volleyball, Chess, Books, self education to improvement
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here