Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Jeremie Tatum #1932841
RH Unit
15845 Fm 164
Childress, Texas 79201

I am a father of a beautiful 5 year old who is my world. This is my first time ever doing this. I’m looking for a relationship to where we can become friends then in the future lovers. I love tattoos and also music. I’m a person who loves to show my artistic side. In my everyday life and no-matter what it is. I would like to tell you that I love HARD and I’m not a person scared of commitment, so if you’re scared this is not for you. I’m from a big city, Dallas, Texas. So I love to do a lot of new things which I’m willing to try with whomever. I’m going to end this ad with saying don’t be scared to hit me up and the pic you see of me, is not how I look anymore. Hope to find a beautiful woman off this here website and get to know you and hopefully create a life with you. In the future. Bye, hope to hear from you soon.

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 5-12-1996
Height: 5’7”
Religion: Christian
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 10-2018
Maximum Release Date: 10-2018
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: No
Occupation before prison: Fashion
Activities in prison: Working out, Reading, Getting Tattooed, Writing

 


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here