Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jeremy Haws 13544334
Warner Creek
P.O. Box 1500
Lakeview, Oregon 97630

"Looking for Penpal"

Hello my name is Jeremy, I'm 38 years old from Portland, Oregon. I have 2 years left on my 5 year sentence for assault ( bar fight). I'm laid back, down to earth, outgoing, honest and a very loyal person. I like movies, books, good conversation and trying and learning new things. Music is like a medicine to me. I like, rock, country, rap, and ,80's & 90s, pretty much all kinds. I come from a large family who does a lot of things together, we're all pretty close. Some of my favorite activities are, camping, four wheeling, and most all kinds of sports but football is my number one. Being outdoors is like being at home for me.

I'm looking for someone to write and get to know who is sincere and honest. So if that's you write me. Anything else you want to know don't be afraid to ask.


Race: White
Date of Birth: 6-23-1978
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date: 10-28-2018
Maximum Release Date: 12-28-2019
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Shop manager at family business
Activities in prison: Anything that keeps me busy
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here