Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Jeremy Jenkins #143637
Miami Correctional Facility
Chu-141
3038 W. 850 S.
Bunker Hill, Indiana 46914

Hello beautiful ladies, hope you're reading this in the best of spirits. As you read my profile, maybe you've heard of me through my tattooing. If not here goes me...I'm tatted the F out. None on face or hands. My work is cold and will give greater detail in a letter. I'm a hopeless romantic, out-going, much love to share, great listener, always laughing, fire in a bed, annoying, straight kick your ass wrestling around. JK, physical in a good way. Never laid a hand on a woman. Dad taught me that. Crazy bout Momma, she's my hero. I have 3 gorgeous babies that are growing too fast. 19, 10, 8, Jade, Jocelyn, Dallas. Not really babies anymore, but always my babies! When I'm not in this hole, they're my life.

Born in OH from a country town called Okeana after an Indian Princess. I spent my childhood with 7 siblings in cornfields, woods, and creeks. A good ole country boy who loves the outdoors. Once released, I'll be driving an 18 wheeler cross-country. My babies live in Oklahoma and I'll be stopping there regularly. I will tatt on the side, but my main goal is building a trucking business. I want a woman to experience life with while cruising the open road big boy style, getting paid mad cash! I want a woman who wants to love, laugh, and have fun. Pen-pals is cool and/or down for whatever God lets happen. If anything sounds interesting...holla!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 10-8-80
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 4-31-2021
Maximum Release Date: 4-31-2029
Religion: Believe in God
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: I have 4 degrees but haven't done anything with them
Occupation before prison: Tattooing & building houses
Activities in prison: Tattooing & kitchen
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, connectnetwork.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here