Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Jerid Fields #BI2738
Chuckawalla State Prison
F1-C-11-1 Low
PO Box 5248
Corcoran, California 93212

First of all, I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for taking
the time to read this and consider starting a new friendship. My name is Jerid Sir John Fields. I was born on Christmas day,1969, in Orange County, California. Your age does not matter because I am truly and honestly young at heart. (18-80) lol. As you can see from my mohawk photo, I truly am a spectacle (times past) and stay on the positive vibe. I have sparkling ocean blue eyes, I am 6'1", 220 lb. I grew up at the beach, "LOVE IT", I love the water and surfing, dirt bikes, motorcycles, big four wheel trucks, sports, and all around love the outdoors. Music is a huge part of my life.

I'm addicted to the boom clap sound of the bass that goes boom boom boom up on stage or deep in the club. I love it when the lights are shining on me and my clock is stuck on 420. What you want me to say? I blaze all day! I'm down with the "King Klick" I'm a Kottonmouth King for life, and a Sub-Noize soldier. Family is everything to me. Love, trust, honesty, and loyalty. My mom and four daughters (all grown) is my reason for living.

I am truly praying for someone special, a true friend for life, to add to my list of reasons to live. This time here all alone has made me so lonely and longing for some open honest friendship. If after reading this you feel I might be someone you would like to write to and have a friendship with, please write back. Sincerely, Jerid.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12/25/1969
Height: 6'1"
Earliest Release Date: 11-2020
Maximum Release Date: 11-2023
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Females Only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Construction
Activities in prison: Continuing education
Can you receive and send emails? No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here