Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Jermaine Morris #1355285
State Farm Work Center
1954 State Farm Road
State Farm, Virginia 23160

Hello to whom beautiful eyes this page has raised your pretty eyebrows to become curious to ask yourself who is Jermaine Morris. Well, I’m 34 years old (6’2”) single with no kids. I’m a young, ambitious, black entrepreneur who owned a detail shop. I’m intelligent with a bright future in real estate. I enjoy socializing with many different ethnic of people all over the country. I frequently travel to exotic resorts and love to shop, cook and workout. I’m from Lynchburg, Virginia but will soon relocate to Durham, North Carolina where my family resides operating real estate.
I’m currently attending culinary school at James River Work Center. I recently completed Darden School of business from UVA. I’m embraced and supported by a strong stable middle class family whose expectations in life is to be successful. I’m so sincere about my family and making achievements in life.
I’m looking for a friend I can open up to and talk about everything life has to offer. I’m searching for a friend I can learn with and spoil no matter what’s the allowance. I pray to find a friend who is strong, beautiful, ambitious and willing to share my visions, passion and accomplishments with. I’m looking for a special young lady who wants family growth, happiness and piece in life. If you’re interested in becoming my friend and elaborating on some these topics in a discussion, please drop a stamp of approval because I would love to speak with you.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 9-1-1984  
Height: 6’2”
Earliest Release Date: 2-20-2022
Maximum Release Date: 2-20-2022
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED and college courses
Occupation before prison: Owned a car wash/ Detail Shop
Activities in prison: Culinary school student, finished completed Darden School of Business
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here