Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jerome Blake 349928
Washingtn State Penitentiary
1313 N. 13th Ave
P.O. Box 7001
Walla Walla, Washington 99362


Before you scroll to another profile give me a chance to introduce myself.

My name is Jerome. Close friends and family call me J. I'm 31 years old and incarcerated for murder. I've been in for for 7 years. Over time in prison has taught me how to value time and family. Speaking of time I appreciate you taking time to view my profile. It's hard to know someone from 250 words and a few pictures. First let me tell you I'm family oriented. I love to read and workout. I believe in a strong mind and body. I'm into politics and like to study/research the worlds many religions. I would consider myself spiritual vs a religious person. I am currently in Walla Walla Community College learning web design. I am on the site for friendship. I like people who are not afraid to go for what they want. I enjoy funny personalities in other people. I like people who are also career driven and embrace life to its fullest. If you Iike what you've read I would be honored to hear from you. You can reach me through US mail or www.jpay.com US Mail:

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 4-25-1986
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 12-14-2018
Maximum Release Date: 12-14-2018
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Sales
Activities in prison: GED and Community College
Can you receive and send emails:
jpay: Jerome Blake 349928

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here