Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Jerrod Sanders 06827017
Federal Correctional Complex Oakdale 1
Vernon Unit 2
P.O. Box 5000
Oakdale, Louisiana 71463

  Hi, my name is Jerrod, my friends call me J. I am 37 years old and am originally from Albany, GA.  I like to read, write, and I teach Spanish to some of the other guys in here.  I am a nice guy and generous to those around me.  I am fiercely loyal to those in my life and would do anything for those I care about.  I owned a daycare when I was on the outside because I believe in taking care of kids and investing in their future.  I am honest, trustworthy, caring, hard-working, and ready to show someone that we are not defined by our mistakes but by "the content of our character" (Dr. MLK).

I am looking for a good woman that I can write to and get to know.  We all have a past and some of us have to learn our lessons the hard way.  I hope to find a friend that can see me for who I am and not for what I have done.  I would like to find a friendship that we can both rely on from now and into the future. 

Thank you for taking the time to read this and considering me.  I hope you will take a chance with me and see what kind of friendship we can build on.  I eagerly await your letters.  -J

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 6-27-80
Height: 5'6
Earliest Release Date: 1-20
Maximum Release Date: 1-23
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some College.
Occupation before prison: Owned a Daycare, Promoter.
Activities in prison: Read, Write, Work Out, Teach Spanish.
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here