Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jerry Barnes #04A4858
Eastern Corr Fac
PO Box 338
Napanoch, NY. 12458

Searching for a long-term companion. Hello! My name is Jerry. I'm a mature gentleman. Originally from Brooklyn. I enjoy all kinds of seafood, plant-based proteins, and veggies. I love to work out and train others to look and feel their best in and outside the gym. I love listening to Ballard's, R&B, Classics, and more importantly, the sound of a woman speaking her mind is music to my ears. I enjoy traveling anywhere, there are great resorts, and boating.

Intimacy with another person means revealing yourself and becoming actively involved with one another. I search for a healthy woman who enjoys staying fit. She's should be generous, intelligent, loving, and love to laugh. Race umimportant.

I'm spontaneous, peaceful, intelligent, well spoken, and well-mannered. I place faith, love, respect, and devotion at the center of a woman's heart. With that said, I trust that you, a Godly woman of integrity, strength and prayer. I hope to hear from you soon. To contact the hand behind the ink write me at the above address

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 5-1-67
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 2023
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Native
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Personal trainer
Activities in prison: Industry, personal trainer
Can you receive and send emails?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here