Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Jerry Jene-Rene #811477
Kinross Correction Facility
4533 W Industrial Park Dr
Kincheloe, MI. 49786

Hey, my name is Jerry and before my incarceration I was a businessman and entrepreneur. I used to own a car dealership and repair shop. I'm  looking forward to my release date in 2024 and in the meantime I'm staying busy. I picked up a few good habits since my incarceration because I have developed a real taste for reading and writing. I’m funny and I have a good sense of humor. I also realize that I am a triple threat because I got brain, brawn (thats muscle), and beauty, Lol. I play chess not checkers because I like thinking games. I live a healthy and active lifestyle because I run track and field and I competing in power lifting competitions.

I’ll be out in couple years and the way the time going by that’ll be sooner than later and I want to use this time to get to know a smart, hard working, goal orientated woman. I like a beautiful woman, and beauty to me is something that is found in the heart and in the mind.  I like good vibes and positive energy. I try to stay positive and that was a trend that became a lifestyle for me and now my energy is contagious like when you sneeze, I’ma bless you.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 3-8-84
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 2-24-2024
Maximum Release Date: 2033
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Business owner
Activities in prison: Reading, chess, working out, power lifting competition, track and field
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here