Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jesse Patino #2113841
Connally Unit
899 FM 632 
Kenedy, Texas 78119

Hello, my name is Jesse. I’ve been away now two years on a 4 year sentence. This time in prison has shown me the value of life and how precious freedom really is. Needless to say, things can become mundane while you are in. The simplest of things, like visiting with someone other than convicts, are the things you come to miss the most. I’m looking for someone who can help me pass the time through intellectual conversation and meaningful letters.
I’m a 30 year old single father, 5’11”, black hair, brown eyes and Mexican and Italian origin. I’m originally from California but now call Austin, Texas home. I’m easy to talk to and a very good listener. I also enjoy restoring classic cars, reading, watching movies and listening to music in my downtime.

If you have an interest in writing me it would be helpful to know a little about you with a brief description of yourself, your hobbies and anything else that would help us to be a little more familiar with one another.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 2-25-1988
Height: 5’11”
Earliest Release Date: 10-2020
Maximum Release Date: 10-2020
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED-Trade School
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison:
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here